The Premier Arena Soccer League held its men’s National Championship tournament at GameTime Training Center in Fairfield, Ohio on March 23-24, 2019. Qualifying teams from around the country, including; Tacoma, Kansas City, Wichita, Youngstown, Cincinnati and others, squared off for the National title.

The Cincinnati Swerve went undefeated in the tournament and were named PASL National Champions on Sunday afternoon. Cincinnati Swerve’s partner organization, the Cincinnati Sirens, were also named the women’s National Champions the same afternoon.

Thank you to PASL, GameTime Training Center, Hummel and everyone involved in making the weekend a great success!